Styrelsen och kommitté ordf.

StyrelsenE-postadressTelefon
Ordförande
Maria Modighmaria@asss.se 
Vice ordf   
 Jonas Trulsson trulsson.jonas@gmail.com 
Kassör
Kenneth Anderssonkenneth@asss.se 
Sekreterare 
Karin Stenströmkarin@asss.se 
Ledamöter
Joakim Lyselljocke@asss.se 
David Borgstedtdavid@asss.se 
Olle Jönsson olle@asss.se 
 
Kommitteérna E-postadressTelefon
Ordf Brädseglingskommittén
Joakim Lysell
  jocke@asss.se 
Ordf Båtplatskommittén
Christer Sundelius
  crs3040@gmail.com 
Ordf Jollekommittén
Jonas Trulson
  info@asss.se 
Ordf Kajakkommittén
Olle Jönsson
 olle@asss.se 
Ordf Kappseglingskommittén
David Borgstedt
 david@asss.se 
Ordf Tekniska kommittén
Mats Johansson
  info@asss.se 
Ordf Klubbkommittén
  info@asss.se 
Ordf Träbåtskommittén
Ulf Gudmundsson
  gudmundox@gmail.com 
Ordf Utbildningskommittén   
RevisorerE-postadressTelefon
Jan Anderssonjan@asss.se0707-527 496
Magnus Jönsson magnus@primohiss.se 
   
ValberedningE-postadressTelefon
Ordf
Bengt Herrlin
 bengt.herrlin@icloud.com 
Ledamot
Magnus Jönsson
 magnus@primohiss.se 
Ledamot
Linda Dahl